Hogeschool Leiden

Contact

For more information about the research group, the research lines and the current projects, contact lector  Peer van der Helm or another research group staff member.

Peer van der Helm helm.vd.p@hsleiden.nl +31 (0)6- 481 337 45
Ferdi Bekken bekken.f@hsleiden.nl +31 (0)6- 554 290 61
Anna Dekker dekker.a@hsleiden.nl +31 (0)6- 468 468 29
Susanne Höfte hofte.s@hsleiden.nl +31 (0)6- 443 757 86
Veronique van Miert miert.van.v@hsleiden.nl +31 (0)6- 468 467 71
Jesse Roest roest.j@hsleiden.nl  
Sophie de Valk valk.de.s@hsleiden.nl +31 (0)6- 468 467 91

The staff members of the research group can be found in room D1.051 at Leiden University of Applied Science.
Visiting address: Zernikedreef 11, 2333 CK Leiden, the Netherlands
Postal address: P.O. box 382, 2300 AJ Leiden, the Netherlands