Medewerkers en onderzoekers lectoraat Residentiële Jeugdzorg.

Contact

For more information about the research group, the research lines and the current projects, contact lector Peer van der Helm or another research group staff member.

Peer van der Helm

Lector & teacher

helm.vd.p@hsleiden.nl

Anna Dekker

Researcher & teacher

dekker.a@hsleiden.nl

Veronique van Miert

Researcher & teacher

miert.van.v@hsleiden.nl

Jesse Roest

Researcher & teacher

roest.j@hsleiden.nl       

Mirjam van der Hoek

Researcher

hoek.vd.m@hsleiden.nl       

Esther Kooymans

Researcher

kooymans.e@hsleiden.nl

Karin Putman

Researcher

putman.k@hsleiden.nl

Iris Boekee

(Team)coach & teacher

boekee.i@hsleiden.nl

Nina van der Niet

Supportive staff member

niet.vd.n@hsleiden.nl

The staff members of the research group can be found in room D1.051 at Leiden University of Applied Science.
Visiting address: Zernikedreef 11, 2333 CK Leiden, the Netherlands
Postal address: P.O. box 382, 2300 AJ Leiden, the Netherlands